Fistball Association of Namibia

Seite des Faustball Verband Namibia

Clubs/ Vereine

Fistball Association of Namibia/ Faustball Verband Namibia

Vorsitzender: Michael Baas

Sekretär: Christoph Kubirske

Cohen Faustball Club (CFC) – Windhoek

Vorsitzender: Dirk Wolters

Deutscher Turn -und Sportverein (DTS) – Windhoek

Abteilungskoordinator: Jörn Schnoor

SFC Sport Club (SFC) – Swakopmund

Vorsitzender – Faustball: Charly Meng

Trainer: Michael Rohloff

Sportklub Windhoek (SKW)

Vorsitzender Faustball: Michael Zimny

Atlantis Sport Club (ASC) – Walvis Bay

Kontaktperson: Bernd Hinterholzer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: